The demonstration of the awards will happen at AGHE&39.

Distinguished Faculty Award Shown to Graham D. Rowles, PhD, University of Kentucky Saturday, February 28, 8 a.m. This award recognizes individuals whose teaching stands out as exemplary, innovative, of impact, or any mixture thereof. Pupil Leadership Award Presented to Katherine Humber, MA, University of Maryland, Baltimore County This award recognizes learners whose leadership provides advanced the goals and objective of AGHE along with the respective goals of their AGHE-affiliated institutions. Rising Celebrity Junior Faculty Honor Provided to Tina Kruger Newsham, PhD, Friday Indiana State University, February 27, 3 p.m. This award recognizes new faculty whose teaching and/or leadership sticks out as innovative and impactful..BioCryst will determine whether to keep development of BCX5191, predicated on the results of the studies. Related StoriesHutchison MediPharma starts sulfatinib Stage I trial in USMylan announces U.S. Release of generic Fusilev for InjectionAllergan settles patent litigation with Amneal linked to NAMENDA XR prolonged release capsules BioCryst will abide by the FDA's careful approach to the advancement of nucleotide and nucleoside inhibitors for HCV. Further, BioCryst believes that the latest occurrence of significant adverse occasions in HCV sufferers treated with BMS-986094, a nucleotide prodrug previously under scientific development by Bristol-Myers Squibb, has heightened safety issues regarding this course of HCV inhibitors.